Bokerman Yackee Koesters Insurance facebook logo-bw twitter logo-bw box 227619pre_8472f93c8523dde
cta-icon-100-100

At Bokerman Yackee Koesters Insurance & Grisier Roos Insurance we have a team of insurance specialists with over 200 years of combined insurance experience.  We are an agency of proven professionals that is committed to treating all our customers like family; we look forward to meeting and exceeding all your insurance needs.

Meet our team

Contact your BYK insurance team for all your coverage questions.

Joel Bokerman

joel@bykagency.com

Owner/Agent

 

Larry Koesters

larry@bykagency.com

Owner/Agent

 

Kevin Yackee

kevin@bykagency.com

Agent

 

Alan Gerken

alan@bykagency.com

Agent

 

Lori Hall

lori@bykagency.com

Personal Lines Account Manager

 

Audrey Nye

audrey@bykagency.com

Personal Lines Account Manager

 

Sonia Schlegel CISR

soniaschlegel@bykagency.com

Commercial Lines Account Manager

 

Beth Manson CIC, CISR

beth@bykagency.com

Personal & Commercial Lines Account Manager

 

Jill Kretz

jill@bykagency.com

Personal Lines Account Manager

 

Tiffany Fellers

tiffany@bykagency.com

Accountant

Give us a call today:

9internal-image-440-300

Wauseon:

419-335-4060